Backstreet Boys – Helpless When She Smiles

Postu asta e creat uite asa, ca sa pun noua melodie de la BSB, una ce imi place super mult.

‘I’m a house of cards in a hurricane
A reckless ride in the pouring rain
She cuts me and the pain is all I wanna feel
She danced away just like a child
She drives me crazy, drives me wild
But I’m helpless when she smiles’

One Response to “Backstreet Boys – Helpless When She Smiles”

  1. URL Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: bad0religion.wordpress.com/2007/12/23/backstreet-boys-helpless-when-she-smiles/ […]


Leave a Reply

